Board of Directors

 

Mark Farrar (President)

Executive Director
Promotional Products Association of the Mid-South
mark@ppams.com

 

Kasey Headshot

Kasey Anderson, CAE (President-elect)

Executive Director
American Council of Engineering Companies of Tennessee & Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers
kanderson@tnec.org

 

Art Smith, CAE (Treasurer)

Executive Director
Middle Tennessee Society for Human Resource Management
art.smith@mtshrm.org

 

Betty Brock (Secretary)

Membership & Meetings Director
Tennessee Fuel & Convenience Store Association
bbrock@tfca.info

Roland Myers (Immediate Past President)

President & CEO
Tennessee Retail Association
rmyers@tnretail.com

 

 

Micah Cost, PharmD (Director)

Executive Director
Tennessee Pharmacists Association
micah@tnpharm.org

 

Lori Dodd (Director)

Director of National Accounts
Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
lorid@chattanoogacvb.com

Jenifer Grady, CAE (Director)

Executive Director
Tenn-Share
jenifergrady@gmail.com

Lyle Irish (Director)

Executive Director
Knoxville Area Association of Realtors
lyle@kaarmls.com

 

 

Rob Ikard (Director)

President & CEO
Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association
rikard@tgcsa.org

 

 

Kevin Lauthern (Director)

President & Sales
Lewis Letterworks
kevin@lewisletterworks.com 

 

 Suzie for WEB

Suzie Lusk (Director)

Associate VP of Event Management
Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry
suzie.lusk@tnchamber.org

 

Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP-HC (Director)

Chief Executive Officer
Parthenon Management Group
stimm@parthenonmanagementgroup.com