Board of Directors

 

 Micah Cost, PharmD (President)

Executive Director
Tennessee Pharmacists Association
micah@tnpharm.org

 

Betty Brock (President-Elect)

Membership & Meetings Director
Tennessee Fuel & Convenience Store Association
bbrock@tfca.info

 

Rob Ikard (Treasurer)

President & CEO
Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association
rikard@tngrocer.org

Lyle Irish (Secretary)

Executive Director
Knoxville Area Association of Realtors
lyle@kaarmls.com

 

Kasey Anderson, CAE (Past-President)

Executive Director
American Council of Engineering Companies of Tennessee & Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers
kanderson@tnec.org

Edithann Buckles Wadewitz, RCE (Director)

 Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Tennessee Association of Realtors 

Lori Dodd (Director)

Director of National Accounts
Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
lorid@chattanoogacvb.com

Jenifer Grady, CAE (Director)

Executive Director
Tenn-Share
jenifergrady@gmail.com

Bryan Harrison, CAE, CMP, PMP (Director)

Director, Networks
Specialty Equipment Market Association
bryanh@sema.org

 

Beth Killen (Director)

Executive Director
Tennessee Association of Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors
taphcc@bellsouth.net

 

Liz Lyman (Director)

Regional Sales Manager
Embassy Suites Nashville SE – Murfreesboro and Embassy Suites Nashville South Cool Springs
liz.lyman@atriumhospitality.com

 

Michael S. Dvorak, MSL (Director)

Executive Director
Tennessee Dental Association
msd@tenndental.org


 

Stephanie Vonnahme (Director)

Young Lawyers Division and Public Education Coordinator
Tennessee Bar Association
svonnahme@tnbar.org