Board of Directors

 

Kasey Headshot

Kasey Anderson, CAE (President)

Executive Director
American Council of Engineering Companies of Tennessee & Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers
kanderson@tnec.org

 

Micah Cost, PharmD (President-Elect)

Executive Director
Tennessee Pharmacists Association
micah@tnpharm.org

Rob Ikard (Treasurer)

President & CEO
Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association
rikard@tngrocer.org

Betty Brock (Secretary)

Membership & Meetings Director
Tennessee Fuel & Convenience Store Association
bbrock@tfca.info

Mark Farrar (Immediate Past President)

Executive Director
Promotional Products Association of the Mid-South
mark@ppams.com

 

 

Edithann Buckles Wadewitz, RCE (Director)

 Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Tennessee Association of Realtors 

Lori Dodd (Director)

Director of National Accounts
Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
lorid@chattanoogacvb.com

Jenifer Grady, CAE (Director)

Executive Director
Tenn-Share
jenifergrady@gmail.com

Bryan Harrison, CAE, CMP, PMP (Director)

Director, Networks
Specialty Equipment Market Association
bryanh@sema.org

 

Lyle Irish (Director)

Executive Director
Knoxville Area Association of Realtors
lyle@kaarmls.com

 

Kevin Lauthern (Director)

President & Sales
Lewis Letterworks
kevin@lewisletterworks.com 

 

Michael S. Dvorak, MSL (Director)

Executive Director
Tennessee Dental Association
msd@tenndental.org

 

Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP-HC (Director)

Chief Executive Officer
Parthenon Management Group
stimm@parthenonmanagementgroup.com