Board of Directors



Roland Myers (President)

President & CEO
Tennessee Retail Association


Mark Farrar (President-elect)

Executive Director
Promotional Products Association of the Mid-South


Art Smith, CAE (Treasurer)

Executive Director
Middle Tennessee Society for Human Resource Management


Micah Cost (Secretary)

Director, Professional Affairs
Tennessee Pharmacy Association


Tiffany Stevens (Immediate Past President)

Executive Director
Tennessee Chiropractic Association


 Kasey Headshot

Kasey Anderson, CAE (Director)

Executive Director

American Council of Engineering Companies of Tennessee & Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers

Sheryl Baker (Director)

Director of Group Sales
The Peabody


Lisa Bowler (Director)

Association Partners, Inc.

Betty Brock (Director)

Membership & Meetings Director
Tennessee Fuel & Convenience Store Association


Rob Ikard (Director)

‚ÄéPresident & CEO
Tennessee Grocers & Convenience Store Association 


Kevin Lauthern (Director)

President & Sales
Lewis Letterworks 


 Suzie for WEB

Suzie Lusk (Director)

Associate VP of Event Management
Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry


Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP (Director)

Chief Executive Officer
Parthenon Management Group