Board of Directors

 

 

Roland Myers (President)

President & CEO
Tennessee Retail Association
rmyers@tnretail.com

 

Mark Farrar (President-elect)

Executive Director
Promotional Products Association of the Mid-South
mark@ppams.com

 

Art Smith, CAE (Treasurer)

Executive Director
Middle Tennessee Society for Human Resource Management
art.smith@mtshrm.org

 

Micah Cost (Secretary)

Director, Professional Affairs
Tennessee Pharmacy Association
micah@tnpharm.org

a29w5498

Tiffany Stevens (Immediate Past President)

Executive Director
Tennessee Chiropractic Association
tiffany@tnchiro.com

 

 Kasey Headshot

Kasey Anderson, CAE (Director)

Executive Director

American Council of Engineering Companies of Tennessee & Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers

kanderson@tnec.org

Sheryl Baker (Director)

Director of Group Sales
The Peabody
sheryl.baker@peabodymemphis.com

LBowler

Lisa Bowler (Director)

President
Association Partners, Inc.
lisa@associationpartners.com

Betty Brock (Director)

Membership & Meetings Director
Tennessee Fuel & Convenience Store Association
bbrock@tfca.info

 

Rob Ikard (Director)

‚ÄéPresident & CEO
Tennessee Grocers & Convenience Store Association
rikard@tngrocer.org 

 

Kevin Lauthern (Director)

President & Sales
Lewis Letterworks
kevin@lewisletterworks.com 

 

 Suzie for WEB

Suzie Lusk (Director)

Associate VP of Event Management
Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry
suzie.lusk@tnchamber.org

 

Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP (Director)

Chief Executive Officer
Parthenon Management Group
stimm@parthenonmanagementgroup.com